The Life of Fleur

Fleur Victoria Griffiths, that’s my name I’m Eighteen years old and I currently live in the north east of England. Makeup is something that my world revolves around, If I’m not spending and buying new makeup then I’m sitting in my room in front of my dressing table applying it and learning and discovering new tips and tricks on how to change up my daily makeup routine. Fashion plays a big part in my life too, I am bag and shoe OBSESSED and when I say obsessed, I mean I literally have a wardrobe dedicated to my beloved shoe and bag collection. Calvin Klein, Steve Madden, Yves Saint Laurent, Carvela by Kurt Geiger, Moschino, Victoria’s Secret, Guess these are just some of my favorite brands.  For being so young, I am very well traveled, from a very young age my parents have taken me everywhere you could Imagine, from Paris to Dominican Republic and even to New York – New York being my favorite place in the whole world, I’ve been twice and I plan to return within the next year. 

The images that I’ve included are just some of the shots I got while I was in the city that never sleeps, I will more than likely do a single post about my New York trip simply because there is just too much to talk about I could quite easily talk about it forever.

I’ve created this blog as a place where I can get down to the nitty gritty parts of everything I love that being anything from different makeup products, hyped makeup products and trying it out and reviewing it to cut creases and smokey eye makeup looks. I will be including the Fashion Aspect to my blog, I am not a skinny girl and I want to be able to make my blog connect with everyone and not just be under a title of ‘Oh this is a blog for plus size girls only or this is just another makeup blog’ I want this to be about me and my take on life and I want to share the journey of my life within the Makeup Industry and as I further my blog hopefully onto other things. 

Blogging has been something I’ve always wanted to do, I just love writing and I always have ever since I was younger in Primary school I always used to keep a diary and to me this is like a Public way of keeping a diary but talking about the things that I feel most passionate about and that make me happy in life. I really look forward to writing more posts and getting started with my blog and taking it seriously because this is what I really want to do. I hope you enjoy reading my posts as much as I love to write them, Thank you.

Fleur xo

8 thoughts on “The Life of Fleur

      1. Absolutely! Let me know if you have any questions or tips. I am a novice myself. But happy to help wherever I can. Alternatively, you and I can just figure this blogging world together! Haha.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

